tamapoll.blogg.se

Nero 2019 classic review
Nero 2019 classic review








nero 2019 classic review

I’m not one for packaging, but this is very special indeed. Underneath, a care guide and a polishing cloth. Inside that, the documentation, along with a velvet pouch, with the pen nestled inside. Inside that, a beautiful wooden hinged box. Inside the paper, a blue lidded cardboard box. The pen box is wrapped in Onoto paper and ribbon, and accompanied by a handwritten letter, wishing me many years of service from my new pen.

nero 2019 classic review

Inside the box was a hell of a first impression. I only had to wait a few days before DHL turned up.

nero 2019 classic review

I purchased this Onoto Magna Classic prototype from the London Pen Show, but I wanted it with a gold nib and the optional brass weight added to the barrel - so it went away to the workshop instead of home with me. Onoto sure know how to create a sense of occasion.










Nero 2019 classic review